Introducing Motaku’s Corner!!

by

I made a formspring account where you can ask me questions. You can ask me anything! For advice about your life, my opinion on things, even things I don’t know about. You can ask anonymously or let me know who you are. If I get a lot of good questions, I’ll post them up on the blog like the articles in magazines where readers send in questions.

You can leave me questions, and read previously answered questions here.

I’m doing this for fun. Who knows how long I’ll keep up with it. I also may not answer questions in a timely manner. 😛

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Introducing Motaku’s Corner!!”

  1. Palmtop Tiger Says:

    Anything, huh? Kukuku!

  2. Ledah Says:

    I have asked and requested and so I expect answers and actions motakun.

Leave a Reply

