[NanoFate] Happy Valentine’s Day!!

by

Another project I worked on with the NanoFate group. There’s not much to say. The raws were a bit messy so I had to do some straightening up. I did a bit of re-wording from the original translation so that it would “flow” better. I also continue to learn new things about editing each time. I should really learn everything about editing before I start, but it works out okay this way too. Characters like Shari and Hayate are really fun to work with.

Thanks to my trusty senpai who always guide and help me.

You can download it at their site here.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “[NanoFate] Happy Valentine’s Day!!”

  1. dhyohko Says:

    wish i could motivate myself to finish those doujins i started…but life keep intefearing….roleplaying, saturdays at the hobby store, then theres the con this weekend….someone motivate me DX

Leave a Reply

