Aqua Bless by Yamatogawa

by

aquabless001

I feel obligated to share this since I just bought the actual manga. Lot’s of individual stories. Cute character designs and good art. I love the girl(Yura) on the cover. A lot of cute, happy stories. I read the scans about a year ago and just decided to buy it while it was on sale at rightstuf(my usual place for buying anime). So, enjoy!

No translator/editor. Scans are from the official release by Icarus publishing. Support them if you can.

mediafire

Here’s a picture of my copy.

DSCN1731

rape

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

