Touhou Project Fun Book by Ichinose

by

0f5b8e1117e9bf0353166eebe8ee4bbe

Note: this is not a hentai post.

I’d like to share non-H stuff every once in awhile too. I’m a big fan of yuri, and specifically AlicexMarisa. This has to be one of the best AlicexMarisa doujinshi I’ve seen to date. It’s got some sad parts and happy parts. I don’t want to spoil anything so just go ahead and read it. Oh and did I mention, I love this doujin.

Remember, there’s no nudity or sex in this so it’s fine to share with the whole family!

Translator & Editor: Solelo

Mediafire

aab50

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Touhou Project Fun Book by Ichinose”

  1. Vol. 4.5 of MariAli doujin by Ichinose « E-motaku96's Hentai Blog Says:

    […] the previous chapters from my previous posts here and […]

Leave a Reply

